Amazing Spray Paint Art

Today I want to share with you a new and amazing type of art.It’s called Spray Paint Art (wikipedia link).


This is totally new for me. I have never thought that such form of art could exist. I couldn`t imagine it in my wildest dreams.

I got these amazing paintings from a beautiful girl from Bulgaria – (Facebook profile link).
spray paint - beach sunrise Spray Paint Painting
She is just lovely!

It’s an amazing new form of art. Here’s some more of here paintings. As you can see I am not much of a photographer, so I hope you’ll forgive me the crappy photos.  The white spots on the first two is the flash of my phone. In real life the colours are much more vivid.

spray paint artist spray painting space spray paint space

You can find lots of pictures and videos on The Net. Here’s some other pictures of other spray paints from around the world. (link to google search) Take a look around it’s really worth it.

Leave a Reply

